Committee 2022

2022 Committee Members and Contact Details:

President Anthony McMullen president@palmyrajfc.com.au
Vice President Rob Pini vpresident@palmyrajfc.com.au
Secretary Leanne Bleakley secretary@palmyrajfc.com.au
Treasurer Katrina Johns treasurer@palmyrajfc.com.au
Registrar Simon Backhouse registrar@palmyrajfc.com.au
Coaching Coordinator Ben Piggott benjamin.piggott@nd.edu.au
Managers Coordinator Kate MacKinnon katemack75@gmail.com
Auskick Coordinator Josh Bolto auskick@palmyrajfc.com.au
Female Footy Representative Krista Tames kristatames@iinet.net.au
First Aid Officer Sarah Carbon sarahcarbon@iinet.net.au
Property and Equipment Lucas Camilleri lucascamilleri@bigpond.com
Facilities and Grounds Anthony McMullen president@palmyrajfc.com.au
Sponsorships and Engagement  Justin Pearce sponsors@palmyrajfc.com.au
IT and Social Media Marcus Osiejak itmedia@palmyrajfc.com.au
Merchandise and Trophies Hannah Francis spannah82@live.com.au
Canteen Manager Josh Bolto joshbolto@gmail.com
General Committee Ryan Bacich  
General Committee Matt Klingberg  
General Committee Tim Lester  
General Committee Lara Rawlings