Committee 2023

2023 Committee Members and Contact Details:

President Rob Pini
Vice President Anthony McMullen
Secretary Leanne Bleakley
Treasurer Katrina Johns
Registrar Marcus Osiejak
Coaching Coordinator Ben Piggott
Managers Coordinator Kate MacKinnon
Auskick Coordinator
Female Footy Representative Krista Tames
First Aid Officer Sarah Carbon
Property and Equipment Lucas Camilleri
Facilities and Grounds Tim Donohue  
Sponsorships and Engagement  Justin Pearce
IT and Social Media Lara Rawlings
Merchandise and Trophies Hannah Francis
Canteen Manager    
General Committee Ryan Bacich  
General Committee Tim Lester