Committee 2021

2021 Committee Members and Contact Details:

President Anthony McMullen president@palmyrajfc.com.au
Vice President Rob Pini vpresident@palmyrajfc.com.au
Secretary Rob Pini secretary@palmyrajfc.com.au
Treasurer Katrina Johns treasurer@palmyrajfc.com.au
Registrar Simon Backhouse registrar@palmyrajfc.com.au
Coaching Coordinator Ben Piggott benjamin.piggott@nd.edu.au
Grounds and Equipment Rob Pini vpresident@palmyrajfc.com.au
Sponsorships & Engagement Manager Justin Pearce sponsors@palmyrajfc.com.au
Female Footy Representative Krista Tames kristatames@iinet.net.au
Auskick Coordinator Josh Bolto auskick@palmyrajfc.com.au
IT – Website/Facebook Marcus Osiejak itmedia@palmyrajfc.com.au